Heating and Air Conditioning Jobs and Reviews

Our company was established in 2010, and we have extensive knowledge in the trade with over 30 years of experience. We have MANY satisfied customers, both Residential and Commercial, too many to mention them all, but here are a few real customer reviews to let you know how our customers see our company and what you can expect.

See What Real Customers Are Saying About Us!

 

We invite our customers to leave a review.
Just click on the button below. Rate Us

Jul 22, 2017,
Craig was earlier than the appointment time, much to the delight of my kids and myself. He was polite and let me know what he was doing every step of the way and had our air conditioning fixed quickly. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone needing repairs or replacements. I can't think of what needs to be improved my experience with this company was excellent.

Jul 15, 2017,
I was very impressed with this company. They sent Craig Gregg out just a little while after I called. Craig was great, very professional, and very nice. I thought the bill was reasonable too. I would definitely recommend this company.

Jul 4, 2017,
Used your company for the first time and am very impressed by the way you do business. I talked to Tabitha on July 3rd, she was very friendly and professional. She wasn't sure if she could help right away so I tried some other places. After a few calls I went back to Tabitha who had called the owner and worked out a way to help me out. I am very grateful for that. When the tech Matt came on fourth of July morning, right when promised, he was fantastic. Got right to work, in the rain, and quickly identified and repaired the problem. He has a great personality and was extremely professional and friendly. I am very happy to have discovered this company and will be happy to give them any of my future HVAC business.

May 31, 2017,
I'm not sure what can be done to improve. Each technician that you have sent out has been great. The last gentleman that came was just great. :) I can't remember his name right now but I really liked him. Thank you for having such good people working for you.

May 26, 2017,
We are very satisfied with your service and, being customers since 2011, shows the trust we have in you all. (I see no place for improvements as far as our service calls are concerned).

Apr 29, 2017,
Had to call Hylton 72 Degrees with a/c problem. Was on an Saturday morning. No one else was open. With no hesitation they where here to look and fix my a/c in less than 3 hours. That's from the time I called, getting a tech here, looking for the problem, and fixing the a/c. I was a new customer at that. Chase Bailey was very informative and very knowledgeable with every step he took. As a first time customer, they will be getting my business from now on. Thank Chase and Hylton 72 Degrees!!!!

Jul 20, 2017,
Best Service Ever!!! You guys ROCK!!! Thank you for such a quick turn around on my call this morning for service. I expected (from most companies) that it would be tomorrow or next week before anyone would be able to fit me into their service schedule. I'm fixed!!! Air Conditioning is cooling once again. What great customer service you all have too. From Tabitha who answered my call this morning. To providing me with a 2 hour window of when the technician would be here. To calling me before and letting me know that the technician was running late. I could not ask for better customer service. And then there was the technician. Jerry was clean and friendly. Even wore those bootie things to keep from dirtying up the house. He was on time and fast. He obviously has the knowledge and experience to get the job done. He got me all fixed up. Checked some stuff out and I'm going to sleep cool tonight. I have stickers and magnets for all of my stuff. I will definitely call again. Thank you very much to everyone who helped make a very anxious moment into a very pleasant one.

Jun 15, 2017,
I don't know how you could improve. Their workman were professional.

Jun 2, 2017,
Let me start by saying there's very little room for improvement with this company. When I first called​ I assumed I was going to have to get an appointment for the following day. You can imagine my shock when they said they could be at my house in half an hour... And they were and they diagnosed​ my problem in the first five minutes. Brad must be their most skilled technician because he showed up and had my water running in less than half an hour. He was very knowledgeable and a really nice guy. One thing's for sure, after this experience Hylton 72 is the only company I will use or recommend.

May 12, 2017,
Brad Lutrell did a complete and thorough plumbing inspection of our house and gave us a detailed estimate on everything he found. I called because we had no hot water. He e was able to fix the problem which turned out to be very minor. The combination A/C plumbing maintainence contract is a very good deal. Employees like Brad make it a pleasant experience.

22 Reviews

Powered by Ray of Light Media
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

"This company installed a new heat pump/ac unit for me. I first contacted this company when I started having problems with my old heating unit. They performed a service call and immediately found the problem. They repaired my old unit that day. The repairman and I discussed the purchase of a new, more efficient heat pump/ac unit. I was given a very fair price estimate and I hired them to install the new unit. Before my service/installation call on the new unit, my old unit developed more problems. I called Hylton again and they were at my house within the hour. The problem was found to be an animal that had gotten in my crawl space under the house and destroyed some ductwork. The owners themselves replaced all the old and damaged ductwork free of charge. They also repaired where the animal had gotten under my house. Again- NO CHARGE.

The owners refused to even let me pay for their time and trouble. When the day came to replace the old unit, the owners themselves came with a crew of workmen. The owners stayed all day working right along with the crew. Everyone was extremely nice and polite and all went above and beyond to make sure the unit was installed quickly and correctly.After all work was completed, all debris was cleaned up and hauled away completely. All of the workers as well as the owners explained every detail of the installation as it was occurring as well as explaining in detail how to operate my new heat pump. The owners were very considerate about scheduling everything around my work schedule. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the owners, and the entire crew. I have recommended them to everyone I come in contact with. This is the most amazing group of owners and crew I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I definitely will use this company again and again as the need arises. They are absolutely the best in the business!!!!!!!!!! Please contact them for any needs you may have.

Best company I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I most highly recommend them!!!!!"

-Debbie Dobbins


"I tried to figure out myself, why the thermostat was blank and waited till I could get a new battery. Called Hylton at 4:30 and they were here by 6:45, charged phone quote plus part."

-Joy Morgan


"Very prompt, courteous, and professional service. Checked outside and inside components - and serviced both.

Member Comments:
Service was available the same day I called. Was actually told it would be later in the day, and received an "alert call", which told me that they would be here within 30 minutes. That was great! No waiting all day for the service guys who are going to be here sometime that day. Very courteous, polite and professional - they checked out the outside unit as well as the inside part down in the basement and serviced both. Explained in detail the unit outside was capooting, (it's 20 yrs old), and explained how much we would save on the electric bill by putting in a new unit. and gave us an excellent estimate on a new unit - installed, with tax. Will definitely call them when financially able to put in the new unit!"

-Gayla Marshall