Heating and Air Conditioning Jobs and Reviews

Our company was established in 2010, and we have extensive knowledge in the trade with over 30 years of experience. We have MANY satisfied customers, both Residential and Commercial, too many to mention them all, but here are a few real customer reviews to let you know how our customers see our company and what you can expect.

See What Real Customers Are Saying About Us!

 

We invite our customers to leave a review.
Just click on the button below. Rate Us

May 12, 2017,
Brad Lutrell did a complete and thorough plumbing inspection of our house and gave us a detailed estimate on everything he found. I called because we had no hot water. He e was able to fix the problem which turned out to be very minor. The combination A/C plumbing maintainence contract is a very good deal. Employees like Brad make it a pleasant experience.

Apr 26, 2017,
Hylton 72 Degrees came to our rescue! We needed a re-pipe in a hurry (comparable to Niagra Falls!) and they were in and out just like they proposed. They were very efficient and polite. I would recommend them for a job well done. Thank You!

Mar 28, 2017,
I am very impressed and pleased brad was very polite understanding and very professional he knew what he was doing and the man deserves a raise

Feb 20, 2017,
Travis was great, he explained everything very well. We thank you all.

Feb 16, 2017,
Everything seems to have gone fine. Service tech was very nice.

Feb 13, 2017,
Travis was a great service tech. Could not ask for a better experience. Finally, a superior company to do business with in our area (Sevierville).

Apr 29, 2017,
Had to call Hylton 72 Degrees with a/c problem. Was on an Saturday morning. No one else was open. With no hesitation they where here to look and fix my a/c in less than 3 hours. That's from the time I called, getting a tech here, looking for the problem, and fixing the a/c. I was a new customer at that. Chase Bailey was very informative and very knowledgeable with every step he took. As a first time customer, they will be getting my business from now on. Thank Chase and Hylton 72 Degrees!!!!

Apr 25, 2017,
We are so very happy with the install of our new AC unit. Great team of people. Good experience from start to finish: from getting the estimate to actual installation. Really glad we went with Hylton 72 Degrees!

Mar 17, 2017,
Satisfied for now.

Feb 21, 2017,
DJ and Matt were very polite, competent, and went out of there way to do what was necessary to get the job done. Will definitely use your company again - and hope you can send DJ and Matt. Thank you for a job well done!!

14 Reviews

Powered by Ray of Light Media
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

"This company installed a new heat pump/ac unit for me. I first contacted this company when I started having problems with my old heating unit. They performed a service call and immediately found the problem. They repaired my old unit that day. The repairman and I discussed the purchase of a new, more efficient heat pump/ac unit. I was given a very fair price estimate and I hired them to install the new unit. Before my service/installation call on the new unit, my old unit developed more problems. I called Hylton again and they were at my house within the hour. The problem was found to be an animal that had gotten in my crawl space under the house and destroyed some ductwork. The owners themselves replaced all the old and damaged ductwork free of charge. They also repaired where the animal had gotten under my house. Again- NO CHARGE.

The owners refused to even let me pay for their time and trouble. When the day came to replace the old unit, the owners themselves came with a crew of workmen. The owners stayed all day working right along with the crew. Everyone was extremely nice and polite and all went above and beyond to make sure the unit was installed quickly and correctly.After all work was completed, all debris was cleaned up and hauled away completely. All of the workers as well as the owners explained every detail of the installation as it was occurring as well as explaining in detail how to operate my new heat pump. The owners were very considerate about scheduling everything around my work schedule. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the owners, and the entire crew. I have recommended them to everyone I come in contact with. This is the most amazing group of owners and crew I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I definitely will use this company again and again as the need arises. They are absolutely the best in the business!!!!!!!!!! Please contact them for any needs you may have.

Best company I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I most highly recommend them!!!!!"

-Debbie Dobbins


"I tried to figure out myself, why the thermostat was blank and waited till I could get a new battery. Called Hylton at 4:30 and they were here by 6:45, charged phone quote plus part."

-Joy Morgan


"Very prompt, courteous, and professional service. Checked outside and inside components - and serviced both.

Member Comments:
Service was available the same day I called. Was actually told it would be later in the day, and received an "alert call", which told me that they would be here within 30 minutes. That was great! No waiting all day for the service guys who are going to be here sometime that day. Very courteous, polite and professional - they checked out the outside unit as well as the inside part down in the basement and serviced both. Explained in detail the unit outside was capooting, (it's 20 yrs old), and explained how much we would save on the electric bill by putting in a new unit. and gave us an excellent estimate on a new unit - installed, with tax. Will definitely call them when financially able to put in the new unit!"

-Gayla Marshall

3 Goodman High Efficiency Condensors

Armstrong Air Conditioning Unit
Goodman High Efficiency Air Handler

Air Handler
Honeywell Vision Pro 8000 Touchscreen

Honeywell Thermostat
NuTone Exhaust Fan with Heat and Light

Exhaust Fan