Heating and Air Conditioning Jobs and Reviews

Our company was established in 2010, and we have extensive knowledge in the trade with over 30 years of experience. We have MANY satisfied customers, both Residential and Commercial, too many to mention them all, but here are a few real customer reviews to let you know how our customers see our company and what you can expect.

 

We invite our customers to leave a review.
Just click on the button below. Rate Us
Billy & Cyndi Hylton, owners
 

See What Real Customers Are Saying About Us!

Jul 4, 2018,
I called Hylton 72 Degrees late in the day on July 3rd, right before the holiday, I was fortunate to meet Bobby Bouche within a couple of hours. Bobby was friendly, respectful and very efficient. He answered all of my questions patiently ~ educating me about my HVAC system ~ gave my heat pump a great check-up and explained why my air had been running nonstop for 2 hours. I’ll be requesting Bobby going forward and am glad I called Hylton!
Jun 1, 2018,
Bill Barry arrived right on time and did not rush through the inspection. He explained all our options and pricing up front. Very Statisfied!
May 31, 2018,
Tony Kitchen came to my home to repair my old unit and informed me that it was not worth repairing. I then had him size and order a new unit for me. The installation went very smooth and the job was done as promised. Tony and David Loyd where very professional and answered all my questions. Then the follow up visit by Bobby Bouche was done and also did a professional job and explained what he was doing and why. I am very pleased with all the work that was done by all the specialist and would recommend this company to my friends. 5 stars
May 31, 2018,
Mr Bill Barry was excellent! He went above and beyond what was expected of him. Also, our ac went out on Sunday of Memorial Day wknd. Within no time, they were here and fixed it with a smaller than expected charge. We are very happy with them!
May 7, 2018,
Five Stars
May 1, 2018,
We have been using Hylton 72 Degrees for the past year and could not be more pleased, especially with Bobby Bouche. He is an excellent technician, very kind, courteous, and knows what he is doing. He takes time to explain to me what is going on and the best way to fix it, never a high pressured sale, he wants what is best for us. I could not be happier with Booby or Hylton 72 Degrees.
May 1, 2018,
Outstanding service, as usual. Bill did an excellent job and explained everything thoroughly.
Apr 30, 2018,
Bobby Bouch provided great service today.
Apr 8, 2018,
Yesterday Bobby performed our twice a year checkup of our Coleman AC & Heat Pump. We purchased this 4 ton 18 SER System a while back from Hylton and have been 100% satisfied. Electric bill down dramatically! Bobby is always explaining the work he is performing and cheerfully answers questions. Thank you for treating us so well. Looking forward to having our plumbing system inspected on Monday.
Mar 14, 2018,
Today Allen Overholt and another young man came to do duct cleaning in my home. Both were very friendly and nice. They asked before removing items of furniture and were very cautious with the furniture. They cleaned up everything very well. They were also knowledgeable and answered my questions. I felt very comfortable with them working in my home. Allen even checked in the attic when he saw mold around the kitchen vent to be sure there are no current leaks and suggested I have someone to remove the small amount of mold at the edge of the vent. You should be proud of these employees.
58 Reviews

Powered by Ray of Light Media
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

More Reviews

My name is Michael Broadwell. Today I had a service call at my home. Brad came out to my home and I must say he did a fantastic job. He was super clean, very polite and professional, and did a great job. I really couldn’t be happier. It was a pleasure to use your company and will definitely be using your company again. Thanks again for everything.
-Michael Broadwell

"This company installed a new heat pump/ac unit for me. I first contacted this company when I started having problems with my old heating unit. They performed a service call and immediately found the problem. They repaired my old unit that day. The repairman and I discussed the purchase of a new, more efficient heat pump/ac unit. I was given a very fair price estimate and I hired them to install the new unit. Before my service/installation call on the new unit, my old unit developed more problems. I called Hylton again and they were at my house within the hour. The problem was found to be an animal that had gotten in my crawl space under the house and destroyed some ductwork. The owners themselves replaced all the old and damaged ductwork free of charge. They also repaired where the animal had gotten under my house. Again- NO CHARGE.

The owners refused to even let me pay for their time and trouble. When the day came to replace the old unit, the owners themselves came with a crew of workmen. The owners stayed all day working right along with the crew. Everyone was extremely nice and polite and all went above and beyond to make sure the unit was installed quickly and correctly.After all work was completed, all debris was cleaned up and hauled away completely. All of the workers as well as the owners explained every detail of the installation as it was occurring as well as explaining in detail how to operate my new heat pump. The owners were very considerate about scheduling everything around my work schedule. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the owners, and the entire crew. I have recommended them to everyone I come in contact with. This is the most amazing group of owners and crew I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I definitely will use this company again and again as the need arises. They are absolutely the best in the business!!!!!!!!!! Please contact them for any needs you may have.

Best company I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I most highly recommend them!!!!!"

-Debbie Dobbins


"I tried to figure out myself, why the thermostat was blank and waited till I could get a new battery. Called Hylton at 4:30 and they were here by 6:45, charged phone quote plus part."

-Joy Morgan


"Very prompt, courteous, and professional service. Checked outside and inside components - and serviced both.

Member Comments:
Service was available the same day I called. Was actually told it would be later in the day, and received an "alert call", which told me that they would be here within 30 minutes. That was great! No waiting all day for the service guys who are going to be here sometime that day. Very courteous, polite and professional - they checked out the outside unit as well as the inside part down in the basement and serviced both. Explained in detail the unit outside was capooting, (it's 20 yrs old), and explained how much we would save on the electric bill by putting in a new unit. and gave us an excellent estimate on a new unit - installed, with tax. Will definitely call them when financially able to put in the new unit!"

-Gayla Marshall