Heating and Air Conditioning Jobs and Reviews

Our company was established in 2010, and we have extensive knowledge in the trade with over 30 years of experience. We have MANY satisfied customers, both Residential and Commercial, too many to mention them all, but here are a few real customer reviews to let you know how our customers see our company and what you can expect.

 

We invite our customers to leave a review.
Just click on the button below. Rate Us

See What Real Customers Are Saying About Us!

Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Aug 18, 2020,
Finally, I had three other companies come and try to fix my mini splits. These units were less than two years old. They kept leaking. Turns out they were not installed correctly. The Hylton guys are expert and FINALLY fixed the issues.
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Aug 16, 2020,
Finally, I had three other companies come and try to fix my mini splits. These units were less than two years old. They kept leaking. Turns out they were not installed correctly. The Hylton guys are expert and FINALLY fixed the issues.
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Jul 8, 2020,
We had Hylton come out to add insulation to our attic. The insulation guys were on time, courteous, friendly, and cleaned up after themselves before leaving. We were very pleased with the work, great job!
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Feb 18, 2020,
Hylton 72 Degrees just installed a new T10 smart thermostat in my office, and it is amazing. There are no more cold or hot spots, just an even temperature throughout the entire office. They installed it within a short time, without disrupting work. Thanks Chuck and Bobby!
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Dec 31, 2019,
I live in Ohio & own a cabin in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area, I have used Hylton 72 deg several times the last few months & have been well pleased nothing but first class company & employees, I would highly reccomend them: P/S I am in the HVAC industry in Ohio/Kentucky and know how its supposed to work, Hyltons goes above & beyond
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Dec 5, 2019,
an A++ company- They were very professional and friendly. We are so very pleased with the service they did for us. They went above and beyond to give us a new heat/air system. I would recommend this company to anyone that is in need of service. Thanks again to all the men that helped us. Great job
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Aug 3, 2019,
Great response time, great service, great attitude. I have nothing bad to say. I wish more companies were as professional. Thank you!
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Mar 18, 2019,
Best HVAC company in sevier county for service and repair....Give them a call.....
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Mar 9, 2019,
They came on time to give us an estimate for a new hvac. We decided to have them install a new furnace and air conditioner and put more insulation in the attic. They were prompt, friendly and did an excellent job of installation, explaining everything, and cleaning up. Warranty good. Service good. Price good. We would highly recommend using this company! Great job guys!
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
Jan 28, 2019,
Bobby Bouche was an excellent representative for your company. He fixed what turned out to be a very minor problem (but sounded major) in minutes, inspected the whole unit, and was gone quickly. He also explained a bit about our Membership Service plan and offered a description of a new type air filter system for me to consider. Great service.
Hylton 72 Degrees Hylton 72 Degrees
77 Reviews
Powered by Ray of Light Media
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

More Reviews

My name is Michael Broadwell. Today I had a service call at my home. Brad came out to my home and I must say he did a fantastic job. He was super clean, very polite and professional, and did a great job. I really couldn’t be happier. It was a pleasure to use your company and will definitely be using your company again. Thanks again for everything.
-Michael Broadwell

"This company installed a new heat pump/ac unit for me. I first contacted this company when I started having problems with my old heating unit. They performed a service call and immediately found the problem. They repaired my old unit that day. The repairman and I discussed the purchase of a new, more efficient heat pump/ac unit. I was given a very fair price estimate and I hired them to install the new unit. Before my service/installation call on the new unit, my old unit developed more problems. I called Hylton again and they were at my house within the hour. The problem was found to be an animal that had gotten in my crawl space under the house and destroyed some ductwork. The owners themselves replaced all the old and damaged ductwork free of charge. They also repaired where the animal had gotten under my house. Again- NO CHARGE.

The owners refused to even let me pay for their time and trouble. When the day came to replace the old unit, the owners themselves came with a crew of workmen. The owners stayed all day working right along with the crew. Everyone was extremely nice and polite and all went above and beyond to make sure the unit was installed quickly and correctly.After all work was completed, all debris was cleaned up and hauled away completely. All of the workers as well as the owners explained every detail of the installation as it was occurring as well as explaining in detail how to operate my new heat pump. The owners were very considerate about scheduling everything around my work schedule. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the owners, and the entire crew. I have recommended them to everyone I come in contact with. This is the most amazing group of owners and crew I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I definitely will use this company again and again as the need arises. They are absolutely the best in the business!!!!!!!!!! Please contact them for any needs you may have.

Best company I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I most highly recommend them!!!!!"

-Debbie Dobbins


"I tried to figure out myself, why the thermostat was blank and waited till I could get a new battery. Called Hylton at 4:30 and they were here by 6:45, charged phone quote plus part."

-Joy Morgan


"Very prompt, courteous, and professional service. Checked outside and inside components - and serviced both.

Member Comments:
Service was available the same day I called. Was actually told it would be later in the day, and received an "alert call", which told me that they would be here within 30 minutes. That was great! No waiting all day for the service guys who are going to be here sometime that day. Very courteous, polite and professional - they checked out the outside unit as well as the inside part down in the basement and serviced both. Explained in detail the unit outside was capooting, (it's 20 yrs old), and explained how much we would save on the electric bill by putting in a new unit. and gave us an excellent estimate on a new unit - installed, with tax. Will definitely call them when financially able to put in the new unit!"

-Gayla Marshall