Heating and Air Conditioning Jobs and Reviews

Our company was established in 2010, and we have extensive knowledge in the trade with over 30 years of experience. We have MANY satisfied customers, both Residential and Commercial, too many to mention them all, but here are a few real customer reviews to let you know how our customers see our company and what you can expect.

 

We invite our customers to leave a review.
Just click on the button below. Rate Us
Billy & Cyndi Hylton, owners
 

See What Real Customers Are Saying About Us!

May 7, 2018,
Five Stars
May 1, 2018,
We have been using Hylton 72 Degrees for the past year and could not be more pleased, especially with Bobby Bouche. He is an excellent technician, very kind, courteous, and knows what he is doing. He takes time to explain to me what is going on and the best way to fix it, never a high pressured sale, he wants what is best for us. I could not be happier with Booby or Hylton 72 Degrees.
May 1, 2018,
Outstanding service, as usual. Bill did an excellent job and explained everything thoroughly.
Apr 30, 2018,
Bobby Bouch provided great service today.
Apr 8, 2018,
Yesterday Bobby performed our twice a year checkup of our Coleman AC & Heat Pump. We purchased this 4 ton 18 SER System a while back from Hylton and have been 100% satisfied. Electric bill down dramatically! Bobby is always explaining the work he is performing and cheerfully answers questions. Thank you for treating us so well. Looking forward to having our plumbing system inspected on Monday.
Mar 14, 2018,
Today Allen Overholt and another young man came to do duct cleaning in my home. Both were very friendly and nice. They asked before removing items of furniture and were very cautious with the furniture. They cleaned up everything very well. They were also knowledgeable and answered my questions. I felt very comfortable with them working in my home. Allen even checked in the attic when he saw mold around the kitchen vent to be sure there are no current leaks and suggested I have someone to remove the small amount of mold at the edge of the vent. You should be proud of these employees.
Mar 14, 2018,
Last week Bobby came out and did my service. He did an excellent job, was very pleasant and gave good advice. He installed a GPS-2400 by Global Plasma Solutions. I regard his expert knowledge and he was patient answering my questions as I watched some of his work.
Mar 9, 2018,
Another fantastic job today by Hylton! We had Brad Lutrell and Caleb out to inspect our plumbing system in our garage and apartment above it. I have now had the pleasure of having Brad to the house twice. This guy is so knowledgeable and professional. He genuinely cares about his customers and their needs. Caleb, who just recently joined Hylton’s plumbing professionals, was very helpful, friendly, and respectful..even though our beagle was following him and Brad around the yard and garage. They made a great team today in diagnosing and repairing our plumbing issues more quickly and at a much lower cost than I anticipated. I would recommend them both to anyone with plumbing issues! Thank you all and to Hylton for being such a trusting business!
Mar 9, 2018,
In the past 15 months, we have had Hylton 72 degrees install two new HVAC systems (one in our house and one in our garage/apartment). They’ve also three free “system check-ups” with the most recent being done by Jonathan Linder on February 27th. The service during these check-ups is so thorough, professional, and helpful. Jonathan, like all other Hylton employees I’ve dealt with in the past, is extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and has a great attitude. I never felt as if i wasn’t important even though the service was free. He didn’t miss anything on the inspection sheet and made recommendations on how to get the most efficiency and life out of the now one year old units in our house and garage. I have been extremely pleased with all aspects of being a member of the Hylton club...well worth it. I’d recommend anyone to use this company for hearing, cooling, or plumbing. Outstanding job to all at Hylton! Dave Glovak Kodak, TN
Mar 1, 2018,
Great Installer crew. Work was done in professional and faster than expected time for a whole new unit. David Loyd was the Lead Installer and could not have been more pleased with their teams performance. Bill Barry is my comfort specialist and has provide great service and care to my home. Josh Commander was my Lead project consultant and help our family make a great choice with our new unit. Glad to be a member of the Hylton 72 degrees club and thanks again for your work guys.
54 Reviews

Powered by Ray of Light Media
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

More Reviews

My name is Michael Broadwell. Today I had a service call at my home. Brad came out to my home and I must say he did a fantastic job. He was super clean, very polite and professional, and did a great job. I really couldn’t be happier. It was a pleasure to use your company and will definitely be using your company again. Thanks again for everything.
-Michael Broadwell

"This company installed a new heat pump/ac unit for me. I first contacted this company when I started having problems with my old heating unit. They performed a service call and immediately found the problem. They repaired my old unit that day. The repairman and I discussed the purchase of a new, more efficient heat pump/ac unit. I was given a very fair price estimate and I hired them to install the new unit. Before my service/installation call on the new unit, my old unit developed more problems. I called Hylton again and they were at my house within the hour. The problem was found to be an animal that had gotten in my crawl space under the house and destroyed some ductwork. The owners themselves replaced all the old and damaged ductwork free of charge. They also repaired where the animal had gotten under my house. Again- NO CHARGE.

The owners refused to even let me pay for their time and trouble. When the day came to replace the old unit, the owners themselves came with a crew of workmen. The owners stayed all day working right along with the crew. Everyone was extremely nice and polite and all went above and beyond to make sure the unit was installed quickly and correctly.After all work was completed, all debris was cleaned up and hauled away completely. All of the workers as well as the owners explained every detail of the installation as it was occurring as well as explaining in detail how to operate my new heat pump. The owners were very considerate about scheduling everything around my work schedule. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the owners, and the entire crew. I have recommended them to everyone I come in contact with. This is the most amazing group of owners and crew I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I definitely will use this company again and again as the need arises. They are absolutely the best in the business!!!!!!!!!! Please contact them for any needs you may have.

Best company I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I most highly recommend them!!!!!"

-Debbie Dobbins


"I tried to figure out myself, why the thermostat was blank and waited till I could get a new battery. Called Hylton at 4:30 and they were here by 6:45, charged phone quote plus part."

-Joy Morgan


"Very prompt, courteous, and professional service. Checked outside and inside components - and serviced both.

Member Comments:
Service was available the same day I called. Was actually told it would be later in the day, and received an "alert call", which told me that they would be here within 30 minutes. That was great! No waiting all day for the service guys who are going to be here sometime that day. Very courteous, polite and professional - they checked out the outside unit as well as the inside part down in the basement and serviced both. Explained in detail the unit outside was capooting, (it's 20 yrs old), and explained how much we would save on the electric bill by putting in a new unit. and gave us an excellent estimate on a new unit - installed, with tax. Will definitely call them when financially able to put in the new unit!"

-Gayla Marshall